About BNHF   BNOC Membership
Nobel Brothers Museum   News and Events
International Conference Center  
About BNOC   Contact Us

Sonja and Anders Tyden, Peter and Anna Oleinikoff, Chairman of BNHF Togrul Bagirov.

Togrul Bagirov, Natalia Sanchez, Peter and Anna Oleinikoff, Sonja and Anders Tyden, Lala Bagirova, Irene and Nils Oleinikoff, Andreas Samuelson, Zulfugar Bagirov .

Togrul Bagirov, MP Asim Mollazade, Ambassador of Norway and Mrs.Skjonsberg, Ambassador of Kazakhstan and Mrs.Primbetov, Philip Nobel, Peter, Nils and Irene Oleinikoff Nobel.

Philip Nobel, Peter and Nils Oleinikoff Nobels awarded with Emanuel Nobel medals and Certificates, Ambassador of Kazakhstan S.Primbetov, Togrul Bagirov

Thomas Tyden awarded with Emanuel Nobel medal and certificate.

Academician Rasim Aliev awarded with Emanuel Nobel medal and certificate

Mayor of the Old City of Baku Michael Jabbarov awarded with Emmanuel Nobel medal and Certificate

Ambassador and Mrs.Skjonsberg received BNOC membership card

MP Ziyad Samedzade received BNOC membership card

MP Rasim Musabeyov received BNOC membership card

HRH Crown Prince Haakon of Norway start the tour with Togrul Bagirov in the Villa Petrolea

HRH Crown Prince and the official delegation of Norway made a guided tour with Togrul Bagirov

HRH Crown Prince Haakon, Norwegian delegation, Togrul Bagirov.

HRH Crown Prince Haakon was awarded with Emanuel Nobel medal. Ambassador Erling Skjønsberg, Chairman Togrul Bagirov, HRH Crown Prince, Gustaf Nobel

HRH Crown Prince Haakon made a press conference in the garden of Villa Petrolea.

Ambassador E.Skjønsberg, Maestro Farhad Badalbeyli, Togrul Bagirov Chairman, HRH Crown Prince Haakon, Gustaf Nobel, Adil Bagirov, Artist Farhad Halilov, Norway’s Deputy Defense Minister Espen Barth Eide, Curt Weldon

NIF Scholarships giving ceremony in Villa Petrole

Philip Nobel and the student of ASEU Murvatov Kamran .

Shamsaddin Hajiyev, Togrul Bagirov, Philip Nobel, Sumaya Gasimova and the student of ASEU Mamadov Cavid

Shamsaddin Hajiyev, Togrul Bagirov, Philip Nobel and the student of ASEU Huseynov Ayxan

Togrul Bagirov, Mamadov Cavid, Murvatov Kamran, Bayramov Amil, Philip Nobel, Nobel Laureate Pr. Pissarides, Ahmedova Konul, Nobel Laureate Pr.Kydland, Shamsaddin Hajiyev with spouse, Mrs.Kydland, Huseynov Ayxan, Siyavush Karayev

Former President of Romania Emil Constantinescu and BNHF PR Manager Sumaya Gasimova

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 2012 (1) 2012 (2) 2014 (1) 2014 (2) 2015(1) 2015 (2) 2015 (3) 2016(1) 2016(2)
2017 (1) 2017(2) 2018


  Copyright © 2008 by the Baku Nobel Heritage Fund (BNHF). All rights reserved.